Listen to some samples of our latest 2017 release:

Check out this CD and Vinyl at home.Fi records!



Listen to the tracks of the first Night of Jazz Guitar album frpm 2007
(with Larry Corryell, Helmut Kagerer, Paulo Morello and Andreas Dombert)

  1. Cookin' At The Continental
    comp: Horace Silver · arr: Paulo Morello · solos: Morello, Kagerer, Coryell
  2. Koala
    composition and arrangement: Andreas Dombert · solo: Dombert
  3. They Loved You More In Paris
    composition and arrangement: Larry Coryell · solo: Coryell
  4. Like Someone In Love
    composition: Jimmy van Heusen · arrangement: David Plate · solos: intro Kagerer, Coryell, Morello, Dombert
  5. Jailbreak
    composition and arrangement: Larry Coryell · solos: Coryell, Kagerer
  6. Tender Tears: Theme and Variations
    composition and arrangement: Larry Coryell
  7. Noites Cariocas
    composition: Jacob do Bandolim · arrangement: Paulo Morello · solos: Morello, Coryell
  8. Blue In Green
    composition: Miles Davis · arrangement: Andreas Dombert · solos: Dombert, Coryell
  9. Blues For Bireli
    composition and arrangement : Helmut Kagerer · solos: Kagerer, Coryell
  10. I Think It Is Too Late Now
    composition and arrangement: Paulo Morello · solos: Morello, Coryell
  11. Tadd´s Delight
    composition: Tadd Dameron · arrangement: Paulo Morello · solos: Coryell, Dombert, Morello, Kagerer
  12. Bolero
    composition: Maurice Ravel · arrangement: Larry Coryell
  13. All The Things You Are
    composition: Jerome Kern · arrangement: Andreas Dombert

Buy CD "Night of Jazz Guitars 2007" (Partner Link)


Please order our new transcription book here:

Order now!

Buy new record

"Guitar aficionados take note: this is six-string work of the highest order!"
- Bill Milkowski, Downbeat Magazine

New CD Night Of Jazz Guitars 2016

Buy new record featuring:
Pat Martino, Michael Sagmeister, Larry Coryell, Helmut Kagerer, Jim Mullen, Giovanni Weiss and the bandleaders Andreas Dombert and Paulo Morello